Corporate Structure

Department Descriptions

Stacy Bradshaw

President
Stacy

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 129

800-257-7364 ext. 129

Fax: 765-564-2483

Cell:765-430-4554

E-mail:sbradshaw@bigrp.com

Website:www.bigrp.com

Molly Johnson

Client Services & Underwriting Manager
Molly

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 111

800-257-7364 ext. 111

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail:mjohnson@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Tammy Sheely

Program Manager & Senior Underwriter
Tammy

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 124

800-257-7364 ext. 124

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail:tsheely@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Amber Eckhart

Customer Service Representative
Amber

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 113

800-257-7364 ext. 113

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail:aeckhart@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Pam Bridge

Agent
Pam

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 126

800-257-7364 ext. 126

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail:pbridge@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.northwoodsins.com

Paula Norwood

Agent/Account Manager
Paula

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 131

800-257-7364 ext. 131

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail:pnorwood@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Nia Ridgeway

Marketing & Technology Coordinator
Nia

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 134

800-257-7364 ext. 134

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail:nridgeway@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Emma Varys

Adjuster
Emma

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 112

866-257-7364 ext. 112

Fax: 765-564-4635

E-mail:Evarys@ipa-programs.com

Website:www.ipa-programs.com

Susan Raber

Adjuster
Susan

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 127

866-257-7364 ext. 127

Fax: 765-564-4635

E-mail:sraber@ipa-programs.com

Website:www.ipa-programs.com

Andrea Burke

Accounting & Operations Manager
Andrea

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 122

800-257-7364 ext. 122

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail:aburke@bigrp.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Shelby Runshe

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable Specialist
Shelby

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 123

800-257-7364 ext. 123

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail:srunshe@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Cheryl Hawkins

Customer Service Assistant
Cheryl

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 136

800-257-7364 ext. 136

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail:chawkins@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Erin Smith

Assistant Underwriter
Erin

Phone:765-564-2165 ext. 118

800-257-7364 ext. 118

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail:esmith@transportationinsurors.com

Website:www.transportationinsurors.com

Privacy Policy
© COPYRIGHT BRADSHAW INSURANCE GROUP, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED