Corporate Structure

Department Descriptions

Stacy Bradshaw

President
Stacy

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 129

800-257-7364 ext. 129

Fax: 765-564-2483

Cell: 765-430-4554

E-mail: sbradshaw@bigrp.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Tiffany Rosebrock

Property Manager/ Administrative Assistant
Tiffany

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 110

800-257-7364 ext. 110

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail: trosebrock@bigrp.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Sandi Isley-Aldrich

Agent/ Account Manager
Sandi

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 136

800-257-7364 ext. 136

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail: saldrich@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Molly Johnson

Department Coordinator/CSR
Molly

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 111

800-257-7364 ext. 111

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail: mjohnson@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Tammy Sheely

Senior Underwriter
Tammy

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 124

800-257-7364 ext. 124

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail: tsheely@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Amber Eckhart

Customer Service Representative
Amber

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 113

800-257-7364 ext. 113

Fax: 765-564-2483

E-mail: aeckhart@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Courtney Kendall

Sales & Service Manager
Courtney

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 135

800-257-7364 ext. 135

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: ckendall@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Paula Norwood

Agent/Account Manager
Paula

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 131

800-257-7364 ext. 131

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: pnorwood@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Pam Bridge

Agent/Account Manager
Pam

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 126

800-257-7364 ext. 126

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: pbridge@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Nia Cobb

Sales Assistant
Nia

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 134

800-257-7364 ext. 134

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: ncobb@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Alan Monahan

Claims Manager
Alan

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 138

866-257-7364 ext. 138

Fax: 765-564-4635

E-mail: amonahan@ipa-programs.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Diane Catania

Claims Adjuster
Diane

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 116

866-257-7364 ext. 116

Fax: 765-564-4635

E-mail: dcatania@ipa-programs.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Susan Raber

Claims Adjuster
Susan

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 127

866-257-7364 ext. 127

Fax: 765-564-4635

E-mail: sraber@ipa-programs.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Emma Seele

Claims Assistant
Emma

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 112

866-257-7364 ext. 112

Fax: 765-564-4635

E-mail: eseele@ipa-programs.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Andrea Burke

Accounting & Operations Manager
Andrea

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 122

800-257-7364 ext. 122

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: aburke@bigrp.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Penny Patterson

Accounts Receivable Administrator
Penny

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 117

800-257-7364 ext. 117

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: ppatterson@bigrp.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Shelby Runshe

Accounts Payable Administrator
Shelby

Bradshaw Insurance Group, Inc.

111 East Main Street

Delphi, IN 46923

Phone: 765-564-2165 ext. 123

800-257-7364 ext. 123

Fax: 765-564-4919

E-mail: srunshe@transportationinsurors.com

Website: www.bradshawinsurance.com

Privacy Policy
© COPYRIGHT BRADSHAW INSURANCE GROUP, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED